alkquileahan SLR website layer
The Dark Magus cover flat silver dec 2017
Book letter T (1) 155
The first book in the spectacular new series

The Lucipher Tales...

Sees the invent of seven very different days of creation. When Hyperaeon and Seraeon face the Dark Magus to attempt to unlock an ancient secret from the 'future', one that defies all feasible laws of alchemy, the bowels of Transylvania are opened and seven interlocking worlds of quantum alchemy are born. Yet as the ancient school of magik rises from deep below the Transylvanian mountains, another terrifying force rises. Mathstanamera: Reality will never be the same again.


If you’d like to get an email when Skarlet Lu Realta releases The Dark Magus, together with offers and bonus material in the run up to the release available only from this website, just click the link below

alkquileahan SLR website layer